Weather in Champaign (Updated 2 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    67.6 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Champaign

      • 28 May, Sat 82 / 67 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 83 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 85 / 61 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 87 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 87 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 87 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 86 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 81 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 77 / 56 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments