Weather in Champaign (Updated 2 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.4 °F

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.24 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Champaign

      • 25 Jun, Sun 78 / 55 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 76 / 53 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 74 / 51 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 79 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 86 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 86 / 65 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments