Weather in Champaign (Updated 4 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82.6 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Champaign

      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 59 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 77 / 56 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 76 / 54 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 86 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 88 / 70 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 88 / 70 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 83 / 69 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments