Weather in Champaign (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78.4 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the SSE at 4.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Champaign

      • 26 Jun, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 88 / 66 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 91 / 59 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 80 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 81 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 86 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 88 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments